On behalf of the Abdominal Radiology Group of Australia and New Zealand (ARGANZ), I warmly invite you to join us at the 11th ARGANZ meeting on 9-10th March, 2019 at the Skycity Auckland Convention Centre in New Zealand.

Our Keynote speakers will be Assoc. Prof Koenraad Mortele from Boston and Asst. Prof Alessandro Furlan from Pittsburgh.  We will be holding a preconference workshop on Friday 8th covering the topics of Rectal MRI, Liver Imaging and MR Enterography.  Numbers will be limited so book early to secure your place.

Please check this page regularly to keep up to date with the latest program developments.  

On behalf of the committee, I look forward to seeing you in Auckland for ARGANZ 2019.

Dr. Kirsten Gormly

profile gormly






 Premium and School of ARGANZ Breakfast Sponsor 


Key Dates

1 September 2018: 
Registration and Submissions Open
16 December 2018:
Abstract Submissions Close
20 January 2019:
Notice of Submission Acceptance
28 January 2019:
Standard Registration Fee Applies
6 March 2019:
Late Registration Fee Applies

Register Now


Key Contacts

ARGANZ 2019 – Conference Managers
Outshine Ltd
Jo Kelk
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone: +64 7 823 1910